Gladys Knight And The Pips - The Greatest Hits (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 August 2003
£4.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £6.49. You Save: £1.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Midnight Train To Georgia
2. I’ve Got To Use My Imagination
3. Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
4. So Sad The Song
5. Come Back And Finish What You Started
6. I Feel A Song (In My Heart)
7. Love Finds Its Own Way
8. Baby Don’t Change Your Mind
9. Part Time Love
10. Make Yours A Happy Home
11. Nobody But You
12. Where Peaceful Waters Flow
13. It’s A Better Than Good Time
14. The One And Only
15. Home Is Where The Heart Is
16. On And On; Money
17. The Way We Were - Try To Remember

Release Date: 11 August 2003
SKU: 82876533402