Glen Campbell - Classic Campbell (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 July 2006
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP: £11.49. You Save: £4.80

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Walk The Line
2.God Only Knows
3.By The Time I Get To Phoenix
4.It's Only Make Believe
5.Bridge Over Troubled Water
6.Your Cheatin' Heart
7.Homeward Bound
8.Gentle On My Mind
9.(Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
10.Both Sides Now
11.All The Way
12.Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel)
13.Annie's Song
14.Oh, Boy!
15.You'll Never Walk Alone
16.The Twelfth Of Never
17.The Impossible Dream
19.True Grit
20.My Way

Release Date: 03 July 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3683382