Glen Campbell - Gentle On My Mind: The Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 December 2013
£5.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Rhinestone Cowboy
2. Wichita Lineman
3. It's Only Make Believe
4. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
5. Galveston
6. The Moon's A Harsh Mistress
7. Still Within The Sound Of My Voice
8. Turn Around, Look At Me
9. Gentle On My Mind
10. Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
11. True Grit
12. Try A Little Kindness
13. All I Have To Do Is Dream - Glen Campbell, Bobbie Gentry
14. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
15. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)
16. Southern Nights
17. Sunflower
18. Classical Gas
19. Lovesick Blues
20. Angel Dream
21. God Only Knows
Release Date: 09 December 2013