Glen Campbell - The Capitol Years 65/77 (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 February 1999
£9.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £13.79. You Save: £4.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Universal Soldier
2.Guess I'm Dumb
3.Less Of Me
4.Mary In The Morning
5.Gentle On My Mind
6.By The Time I Get To Phoenix
7.They'll Never Take Her Love Away From Me
8.Hey Little One
9.Just Another Man
10.It's Over
11.Without Her
12.Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
13.Wichita Lineman
14.You're Young And You'll Forget
15.Every Time I Itch I Wind Up Scratching You
16.Reason To Believe
18.Where's The Playground Susie
19.Got To Have Tenderness
20.Mornin' Glory - with Bobby Gentry
21.True Grit
22.If This Is Love
23.Try A Little Kindness
24.All I Have To Do Is Dream - with Bobby Gentry
Disk 2
1.Honey Come Back
2.Folk Singer
3.Love Is Not A Game
4.Evrything A Man Could Ever Need
5.As Far As I'm Concerned
6.It's Only Make Believe
7.Dream Sweet Dreams About Me
8.Just Another Piece Of Paper
9.Last Time I Saw Her
10.Don't It Make You Want To Go Home
12.You Might As Well Smile
13.About The Ocean
15.Rhinestone Cowboy
16.Country Boy
19.Christiaan No
20.Southern Nights
22.This Is Sarah's Song

Release Date: 22 February 1999
SKU: 8218342