Glen Campbell - The Glen Campbell Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 April 2004
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £2.20

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.By The Time I Get To Phoenix
2.Help Me Make It Through The Night
3.Bridge Over Troubled Water
4.It's Only Make Believe
5.Unconditional Love
6.All I Have To Do Is Dream - with Bobbie Gentry
7.Gentle On My Mind - with Bobbie Gentry
8.If Not For You
9.Elusive Butterfly
11.(I Never Promised You A) Rose Garden
12.Mr. Tambourine Man (Instrumental)
13.For The Good Times - with Tennessee Ernie Ford
14.God Only Knows
15.King Of The Road (Instrumental)
16.Little Green Apples - with Bobbie Gentry
17.You'll Never Walk Alone
Disk 2
1.Your Cheatin' Heart
2.Honey Come Back
3.For Once In My Life
4.There Goes My Everything - with Tennessee Ernie Ford
5.Tomorrow Never Comes
8.Rhinestone Cowboy
9.Livin In A House Full Of Love
10.Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In LA)
11.Cold Cold Heart
12.He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother
13.Homeward Bound
14.I Believe
15.Reason To Believe
17.William Tell Overture (Instrumental)

Release Date: 19 April 2004
Catalogue No: 5775072