Glen Campbell - The Platinum Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 October 2006
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Old Home Town
2.I Love How You Love Me
3.On The Wings Of My Victory
4.Faithless Love
5.A Lady Like You
6.(Love Always) Letter To Home
7.It's Just A Matter Of Time
9.Call Home
10.An American Trilogy
11.Goodnight Lady
12.After The Glitter Fades
14.Hang On Baby (Ease Your Mind)
15.A Few Good Men
16.I Was Busy
18.A Woman's Touch
19.Blues (My Naughty Sweetie Gives To Me)
20.Mulll Of Kintyre

Release Date: 02 October 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8122737642