Glen Hughes - Building The Machine (Remastered & Expanded Edition)

Release Date: 17 November 2017
Artist: Glen Hughes
£13.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Can't Stop the Flood
2. Inside
3. Out on Me
4. I Just Want to Celebrate
5. Don't Let It Slip Away
6. Feels Like Home
7. Highball Shooter
8. When You Fall
9. I Will Follow You
10. Beyond the Numb
11. Big Sky
12. Cosmic Spell (Japan Bonus Track)

Disk 2
1. Stormbringer
2. Might Just Take Your Life
3. You Kill Me
4. Neverafter
5. No Stranger to Love
6. Getting Tighter (Including America: What Time Is Love?)
7. You Keep on Moving
8. Burn
9. You Fool No One
Release Date: 17 November 2017
Artist: Glen Hughes