Gloria Gaynor - Best of: The Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 March 1996
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. I will survive
2. Reach out I'll be there
3. How high the moon
4. Let me know (I have a right)
5. All I need is your sweet lovin'
6. Don't stop us
7. Substitute
8. Goin' out of my head
9. Anybody wanna party
10. If you want it Do it yourself
11. Can't fight the feeling
12. One number one
13. I've got you under my skin
14. Tonight
15. Honey bee
16. This love affair
17. We can start all over again
18. Walk on by

Release Date: 18 March 1996
SKU: 5518392