Go! Team - Thunder, Lightening, Strike [Special Edition CD/DVD] (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 October 2005
Artist: Go! Team
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £13.49. You Save: £8.70

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Panther Dash
2. Ladyflash
3. Feelgood By Numbers
4. The Power is On
5. Get it Together
6. We Just Won’t Be Defeated
7. Junior Kickstart
8. Air Raid Gtr
9. Bottle Rocket
10. Friendship Update
11. Hold Yr Terror Close
12. Huddle Formation
13. Everyone’s a VIP to Someone

Release Date: 03 October 2005
Artist: Go! Team