Gogi Grant - More Than Forever

Release Date: 14 April 2008
Artist: Gogi Grant
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 14 April 2008
Artist: Gogi Grant

1. Call Me
2. Everyone Knows I Love You
3. Golden Ladder
4. I Waited So Long
5. Johnny's Dream
6. Lazy Love
7. My Secret Prayer
8. Suddenly There's A Valley
9. Wayward Wind
10. You've Never Been In Love
11. No More Than Forever
12. It's A Wonderful Thing To Be Loved
13. How Do We Know We're In Love
14. Bonjour Tristesse
15. Chinese Nightingale
16. That's The Life For Me
17. What A Beautiful Combination
18. Secret Love
19. Ricochet
20. I Gave You My Heart
21. When The Tide Is High
22. I'll Never Be The Same
23. Marjolaina
24. Strange Are The Ways Of Love

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ROYCD270