Gogi Grant - The Helen Morgan Story (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 November 2007
Artist: Gogi Grant
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

1. Why Was I Born
2. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
3. If You Were The Only Girl In The World
4. Avalon
5. Do Do Do
6. Breezin' Along With The Breeze
7. Love Nest
8. Someone To Watch Over Me
9. One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
10. Body And Soul
11. April In Paris
12. Speak To Me Of Love
13. More Than You Know
14. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
15. Man I Love
16. Just A Memory
17. Deep Night
18. Don't Ever Leave Me
19. I've Got A Crush On You
20. I'll Get By
21. Something To Remember You By
22. My Melancholy Baby
23. Bill
24. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man

Release Date: 19 November 2007
Artist: Gogi Grant
Catalogue No: ROYCD262