Gold Blade - Captain Oi!

Release Date: 01 September 2008
Artist: Gold Blade
£10.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.29. You Save: £2.20

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 01 September 2008
Artist: Gold Blade

1. RiotRiot
2. Mutiny
3. Beyond God And Elvis
4. Everybody's On Drugs
5. City Of Ghosts
6. Do The Neo Con
7. America Destroys All It's Heroes
8. Kids Of Today
9. Where Have All The Rude Boys Gone
10. D.I.Y.
11. Riot Squad For Toxic City FC
12. Wake UpWake Up You're Already Dead
13. Untitled Track
14. Untitled Track

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AHOYCD305