Goldfrapp - Felt Mountain (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 September 2000
Artist: Goldfrapp
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.49. You Save: £7.00

Available 2-3 extra days

1. Lovely head
2. Paper bag
3. Human
4. Pilots
5. Deer stop
6. Felt Mountain
7. Oompa radar
8. Utopia
9. Horse tears

Release Date: 11 September 2000
Artist: Goldfrapp

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDSTUMM188