Gong - Radio Gnome Invisible Part II: Angels Egg (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 October 2004
Artist: Gong
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £1.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listing:

1. Other Side of the Sky 
2. Sold to the Highest Buddah 
3. Castle in the Clouds 
4. Prostitute Poem 
5. Givin’My Love to You 
6. Selene 
7. Flute Salad 
8. Oily Way 
9. Outer Temple 
10. Inner Temple 
11. Percolations 
12. Love is How Y Make It 
13. I Never Glid Before 
14. Eat That Phone Book Coda 
15. Other Side of the Sky (Single version) 
16. Scooby-Scooby Doomsday or The D-Day DJ’s Got the DDT Blues
17. Love is How Y Make It (1973 vocal mix) 
18. Eat That Phone Book Coda – Early version

Release Date: 04 October 2004
Artist: Gong