Goodnight Sweetheart - Series 1

Release Date: 20 June 2005 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£3.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £12.80

Available 2-3 extra days

GOODNIGHT SWEETHEART tells the story of Gary Sparrow, an 'accidental' time traveller, flitting between 1990's London and 1940's World War II London. Soon his double-lives--complete with wife and mistress--become increasingly hard to manage. The entire first series of the much-loved BBC series is included in this release.

Commentaries With Series Creators And Writers Maurice Gran And Laurence Marks, Interviews With Nicholas Lyndhurst And Christopher Ettridge And David Ryall, Original Music From the TV Broadcast
Release Date: 20 June 2005
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
Directed by: Robin Nash

Region 0
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Sound: Dolby Digital Stereo
Running Time: 190 minutes
Main Language: English
Subtitles: None

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PAR61253