Goosebumps: Season 2 (1997)

Release Date: 25 March 2013 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£10.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £9.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Child-friendly horror based on the book series by R.L. Stine. Each episode finds a normal kid faced with a scary, paranormal situation. The episodes are: 'Be Careful What You Wish For...', 'Attack of the Mutant: Part I', 'Attack of the Mutant: Part II', 'Bad Hare Day', 'The Headless Ghost', 'Go Eat Worms', 'You Can't Scare Me!', 'Revenge of the Lawn Gnomes', 'Ghost Beach', 'Attack of the Jack-O'-Lanterns', 'The Haunted Mask: Part I', 'The Haunted Mask: Part II', 'Let's Get Invisible!', 'The Scarecrow Walks at Midnight', 'Monster Blood', 'More Monster Blood', 'Vampire Breath', 'How to Kill a Monster', 'Calling All Creeps!', 'Welcome to Dead House: Part I', 'Welcome to Dead House: Part II', 'Don't Wake Mummy', 'The Blob That Ate Everyone', 'Night of the Living Dummy III: Part I' and 'Night of the Living Dummy III: Part II'.
Release Date: 25 March 2013
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 456 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: REV045UKDR