Gordon The Garden Gnome - Summer Magic In The Garden

Release Date: 19 June 2006 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£1.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Ten episodes of animated adventures with Gordon the Garden Gnome, as he works alongside his animal friends to make the garden a better place to live. Episodes are: 'Where's My Hat?'; 'The Storm'; 'Lost in the Post'; 'The Fairy Ring'; 'That's Magic'; 'The New Tree'; 'Too Many Gnomes'; 'Night Noises'; 'Dino Disasters'; and 'The Wishing Well'.

More Detail

Region 2
Main Language: English
Release Date: 19 June 2006
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
Catalogue No: PHE9042