Gorillaz - D Sides (2 Disc Special Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 November 2007
Artist: Gorillaz
£7.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £11.99. You Save: £4.30

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing:

Disc 1:

68 State (Feel Good Inc. B-Side)
People (Dare Demo)
Hongkongaton (Dirty Harry B-Side)
We Are Happy Landfill' (Website Only Download)
Hong Kong (Warchild Track)
Highway (Under Construction)' (Dare B-Side)
Rockit (Demo - Demon Days Session)
Bill Murray (Feel Good Inc. B-Side)
The Swagga (Demon Days Ltd. Edition)
Murdoc Is God (Dirty Harry B-Side)
Spitting Out The Demons (Feel Good Inc. B-Side)
Don't Get Lost In Heaven (Demo Version)
Stop The Dams (Kids With Guns/El Manana B-side)

Disc 2:

Dare (DFA Remix)
Feel Good Inc (Stanton Warriors Remix)
Kids With Guns (Jamie T's Turns To Monsters Mix)
Dare (Soulwax Remix)
Kids With Guns (Hot Chip Remix)
El Manana (Metronomy Remix)
Dare (Junior Sanchez Remix)
Dirty Harry (Chinese New Years Version)
Kids With Guns (Quiet Village Remix)

Release Date: 05 November 2007
Artist: Gorillaz

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5105452