Gorillaz - Phase One - Celebrity Take Down

Release Date: 18 November 2002 | Certificate: To Be Announced
Featuring: Gorillaz
£16.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Includes Promo Videos, Storyboards, and Animatics for 'Tomorrow Comes Today', 'Clint Eastwood', '19/2000', 'Rock The House' and '5/4'. Also features a multi-angle version of the Brits performance, 5 Gorilla Bites, gallery, website tour, live show visuals, an interview with 2D, Dr Wurzel's Winnebago, the Charts of Darkness Documentary and more.
Release Date: 18 November 2002
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
Actors: Gorillaz

Region 0
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4901310