Gorillaz - Plastic Beach (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 March 2010
Artist: Gorillaz
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

Orchestral Intro
Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach (feat. Snoop Dogg)
White Flag (feat. Kano & Bashy)
Rhinestone Eyes
Stylo (feat. Bobby Womack and Mos Def)
Superfast Jellyfish (feat. Gruff Rhys and De La Soul)
Empire Ants (feat. Little Dragon)
Glitter Freeze (feat. Mark E Smith)
Some Kind Of Nature(feat. Lou Reed)
On Melancholy Hill
Sweepstakes (feat. Mos Def & Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
Plastic Beach (feat. Mick Jones & Paul Simonon)
To Binge (feat. Little Dragon)
Cloud Of Unknowing (feat. Bobby Womack)
Pirate Jet

More Detail

Release Date: 08 March 2010
Artist: Gorillaz
Catalogue No: 6261662