Gov't Mule - Bring On The Music - Live at The Capitol Theatre

Release Date: 28 June 2019
Artist: Gov't Mule
£12.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Traveling Tune, Pt. 1 (Live)
2. Railroad Boy (Live)
3. Mule (Live)
4. Beautifully Broken (Live)
5. Drawn That Way (Live)
6. The Man I Want To Be (Live)
7. Funny Little Tragedy > Message In A Bottle > Funny Little Tragedy (Live)
8. Far Away (Live)
9. Sin's A Good Man's Brother (Live)
10. Mr. Man (Live)
11. Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground (Live)
Disc: 2
1. Life Before Insanity (Live)
2. Thorns Of Life (Live)
3. Revolution Come, Revolution Go (Live)
4. No Need To Suffer (Live)
5. Dreams & Songs (Live)
6. Time To Confess (Live)
7. Comeback (Live)
8. World Boss (Live)
9. Bring On The Music (Live)
10. Traveling Tune, Pt. 2 (Live)
Release Date: 28 June 2019
Artist: Gov't Mule
SKU: 0819873019510