Grace: Series 1 & 2 [DVD]

Release Date: 30 May 2022 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£27.99 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £39.99. You Save: £12.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

All five feature-length episodes of the first two series of the crime drama based on the bestselling DSI Roy Grace novels by Peter James. John Simm stars as the Brighton-based eponymous character, haunted by the disappearance of his wife years before, whose unorthodox methods often put his career at risk. He is focusing on cold cases when his colleague DS Branson (Richie Campbell) asks him to help with a new case. Three days before his wedding, the groom has gone missing and four of his friends are dead... The episodes are: 'Dead Simple', 'Looking Good Dead', 'Not Dead Enough', 'Dead Man's Footsteps' and 'Dead Tomorrow'.
Release Date: 30 May 2022
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: 3711538893