Gracie Fields - Our Gracie (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 February 2010
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

1. Gracie's Request Record
2. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
3. Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye
4. Walter Walter (Lead Me To The Altar)
5. Red Sails In The Sunset
6. Danny Boy
7. Nice Cup Of Tea, A
8. Indian Love Call
9. Little Old Lady
10. Love Walked In
11. Sing As We Go
12. That Old Feeling
13. Irving Berlin Medley
14. Lancashire Blues
15. Smile When You Say Goodbye
16. Biggest Aspidistra In The World, The
17. Pedro The Fisherman
18. Bless This House
19. Oklahoma Medley (part 1)
20. Oklahoma Medley (part 2)
21. How Are Things In Glocca Morra
22. He Wooed Her And Wooed Her And Wooed Her
23. La Vie En Rose
24. Now Is The Hour

Release Date: 22 February 2010
Catalogue No: 5324560