Gracie Fields - Requests (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 October 2005
£2.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £2.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 17 October 2005

1. Gracie Requests (part 1 - Sally/My blue heaven/Looking on the brightside)
2. Gracie Requests (part 2 - Sing as we go/Because I love you)
3. Falling In Love Again
4. Can't We Talk It Over
5. Antonio
6. Showboat Vocal Gems (part 1 - Can't help loving that man of mine/Why do I love you/Bill)
7. Showboat Vocal Gems (part 2 - Ol' man river/You are love/Make believe)
8. There's A Small Hotel
9. Indian Love Call
10. Last Mile Home
11. Only A Glass Of Champagne
12. Stop And Shop At The Co Op Shop
13. I Never Cried So Much In All My Life
14. You Belong To My Heart
15. Rose O'Day
16. In Permambuco
17. Land Of Hope And Glory
18. So In Love (Kiss Me Kate)
19. Judy Garland Medley (I'm just wild about Harry/Over the rainbow/The trolley song )
20. Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 700912