Graham Parker And The Rumour - The Parkerilla (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 February 2008
£9.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £10.29. You Save: £0.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Lady Doctor
2. Fool's Gold
3. Tear Your Playhouse Down
4. Hey Lord Don't Ask Me Questions
5. Heat In Harlem
6. Silly Thing
7. Gypsy Blood
8. Back To Schooldays
9. Heat Treatment
10. Watch The Moon Come Down
11. New York Shuffle
12. Soul Shoes
13. Hey Lord Don't Ask Me Questions (studio version)

Release Date: 25 February 2008