Granblue Fantasy Versus (PS4)

Release Date: 27 March 2020
£28.89 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

An anime fighter for players of all levels! Arc System Works, the team behind critically-acclaimed fighting series BLAZBLUE, guilty gear, and Dragon Ball fighters, and cygames, the people behind the international mobile phenomenon granblue fantasy, usher in a new era of fighting games with a rich and accessible battle system suitable for beginners and veterans alike
  • fight as your favorite granblue characters! A balanced and varied cast of combatants are ready to Duke it out, each with their own individual fighting styles and dazzling skills. Whether it's the well-rounded katalina, the long-range Specialist ferry, or the dual Blade wielder lancelot, there is a character and style to suit almost anyone's tastes
  • a gorgeous 2.5D style world, accompanied by memorable melodies! High production values recreate the well-known locales of the granblue fantasy universe in vivid 2.5D, bringing these environments to life as crew members cheer in the background, all accompanied by stelle magna's stirring soundtrack
  • captivating visuals, designed by a fantasy expert! Hideo minaba of FINAL FANTASY series fame contributes as art director, lending his extraordinary talents and unforgettable character and world designs to the granblue fantasy universe!
  • experience the world of granblue fantasy in RPG mode "RPG mode" Allows players to experience the game as an action RPG, with an original granblue fantasy: versus storyline replete with beautiful cutscenes and boss battles against giant Primal beasts
  • Release Date: 27 March 2020

    For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

    Shipping Destinations for this item

    UK - Standard Shipping Included
    United Kingdom
    Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
    Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
    Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
    Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia