Grand Tours Of Scotland: Series 2

Release Date: 04 November 2013 | Certificate: Exempt
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £24.99. You Save: £19.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

In the Victorian era, tourists flocked to Scotland to explore its unique blend of stunning scenery, romantic ruins, myths and legends. Paul Murton returns with a second series of "Grand Tours of Scotland" to visit the most fascinating parts of the country that have charmed travellers for more than 200 years.

Crossing the Border

Paul Murton travels through the borders and up to Glasgow.

Elemental Beauty

Paul travels from Loch Maree through to the northernmost part of mainland Scotland.

Islands of the Clyde

Paul enjoys the delights of a favourite Scots holiday destination - the Firth of Clyde.

The Charms of Nature

Paul travels through the central Highlands from Glen Lyon to the Cairngorms National Park.

The True Spirit of Scotland

Paul travels out to Islay in a canoe that is a replica of an original from the 1890s.

In Search of Sunshine

Paul charts a route up the east coast from Carnoustie to Aberdeen.

Release Date: 04 November 2013
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification