Great British Ghosts TV Series with Michaela Strachan - Series 1

Release Date: 19 November 2012 | Certificate: Exempt
£16.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £22.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Britain is awash with tales of ghosts and ghouls. Headless horsemen riding through the courtyards of coaching inns in the wee hours, ghostly spectres walking down corridors, and the eerie creak of the hangman s noose echoing around a former gaol. In this new 8 part series, Great British Ghosts, Michaela Strachan travels across the UK to explore and bring to life the history and stories behind some of the most haunted locations in the country. From the medieval galleries of the New Inn in Gloucester to the headless horseman at the 17th C. Chavenage House in Tetbury, and from the disused nuclear bunker in Brentwood in Essex to the infamous Galleries of Justice Courts and Gaol in Nottingham. It s a series packed with history, mystery and suspense, interwoven with spine tingling storytelling.
Release Date: 19 November 2012
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Catalogue No: ODND072