Great Voices Of The Golden Age - Streich, Ludwig, Seefried, Janowitz And Vishnievskaya

Release Date: 02 February 2009 | Certificate: Exempt
£9.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £14.67. You Save: £5.38

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

Region 0
Aspect Ratio: 4:3 Full Frame
Sound: PCM Stereo
Running Time: 82 minutes
Main Language: English
Subtitles: French\German\English
Release Date: 02 February 2009
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
SKU: 3078538