Great White - Essential Great White (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 October 2011
Artist: Great White
£12.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Cleopatra's Essential Great White collection spans two discs and boasts 30 tracks, including the band’s two biggest hits, “Rock Me” and their cover of Ian Hunter's “Once Bitten, Twice Shy.” One can’t argue with the amount of material here, but listeners looking to relive their '80s metal heydays will smell only a trace amount of hairspray, as there is nothing here but re-recordings, covers, and live cuts. ~ James Christopher Monger
Release Date: 17 October 2011
Artist: Great White

1. Once Bitten, Twice Shy
2. Rock Me
3. Save Your Love
4. Keep Your Hands to Yourself
5. Hard to Handle
6. Eye of the Tiger
7. Saturday Night Special
8. Sin City
9. Same Old Song & Dance
10. No Matter What
11. Kick Start My Heart
12. Tangled Up in Blue
13. Immigrant Song
14. Burning House of Love
15. Stairway to Heaven
16. Any Way You Want It
17. Unchained
18. Love Removal Machine
19. Diamonds & Rust
20. Ready for Love
21. All My Love
22. D'yer Maker
23. Down at the Doctors
24. Again and Again
25. Sarah
26. Ramble On
27. Lady Love
28. Ain't No Way to Treat a Lady
29. Dazed & Confused
30. Blue Christmas

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CLPCD5950