Greg Trooper - Floating

Release Date: 19 May 2003
Artist: Greg Trooper
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 19 May 2003
Artist: Greg Trooper

1. Road So Long
2. When My Tears Break Through
3. Lucky That Way
4. Floating
5. Hummingbird
6. Apology
7. From Only You
8. Rose With You
9. December Skies
10. Inisheer
11. Muhammad Ali (The Meaning Of Christmas)
12. Lasting Kind

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SHCD1075