Grimgar Ashes and Illusions - Collectors (Blu-Ray)

Release Date: 05 February 2018 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£40.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £59.99. You Save: £19.90

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

All 12 episodes of the anime based on the light novel by Ao Jumonji. A band of strangers are united by their sudden transportation to a fantasy realm and the loss of all their prior memories, forcing them to adapt to their new home and carve out a life for themselves in a strange new world. The episodes are: 'Whisper, Chant, Prayer, Awaken', 'Long Day of the Trainee Volunteer Soldier', 'Are Goblin Pouches Filled With Our Dreams?', 'Sky Dancing With Ash', 'Crying Doesn't Mean You're Weak. Enduring Doesn't Mean You're Strong', 'Her Circumstances', 'They Were Called Goblin Slayers', 'In My Memories With You', 'How to Rest', 'I'm Not Fit to Be a Leader', 'Between Life and Death' and 'See You Tomorrow...'.
Release Date: 05 February 2018
Certificate: ELSPA 15+ - ELSPA Minimum Age 15
Catalogue No: ANI0244