Groove Armada - Black Light (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 March 2010
£10.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

'Black Light' is the sixth album from London electronica duo Groove Armada. According to the band, 'Black Light' will show a darker side to Groove Armada, one never seen before by fans, as the band is usually known for their upbeat sound. 'Black Light' is preceded by the singles 'Warsaw' and 'I Won't Kneel', which features the band's new vocalist, SaintSaviour.

More Detail

1. Look Me In The Eye Sister
2. Fall Silent
3. Just For Tonight
4. Not Forgotten
5. I Won't Kneel
6. Cards To Your Heart
7. Paper Romance
8. Warsaw
9. Shameless
10. Time And Space
11. History

Release Date: 01 March 2010
Catalogue No: GABLCD1