Grupo Naidy - Arriba Suena Marimba (Currulao Marimba Music From Colombia)

Release Date: 24 April 2006
Artist: Grupo Naidy
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 24 April 2006
Artist: Grupo Naidy
  • 1. El Botellon
  • 2. Una Mananita (One Morning)
  • 3. Mi Gallo Corococo (My Rooster Crows)
  • 4. Dolores
  • 5. Lo Que Suena Que Sera (That Sound What Could It Be)
  • 6. La Maravilla (The Marvel)
  • 7. Oi Ve (Listen Look)
  • 8. Lo Que Me Trajo El Nino Dios (What The Christ Child Has Brou
  • 9. Como Vende La Piangua (How Much Is The Piangua)
  • 10. Pango
  • 11. Vamos A Adorar A Antonio (Let's Worship Saint Anthony)
  • 12. Salome

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SFWCD40514