Gun Sword - The Complete Collection

Release Date: 04 October 2010 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£27.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £39.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All 26 episodes from the Japanese anime series. On the planet of Endless Illusion, a lone man adorned in a tuxedo roams the wild and lawless frontier. Armed with a shape-shifting sword and powerful armour, Van's sole purpose in life is to find the mysterious clawed man who has murdered his bride. After saving a town from vicious outlaws, he reluctantly takes on a travel companion: the young Wendy Garrett. In exchange for his help in finding her brother, she offers herself to Van as a bride - but that's the least of his worries as more deadly enemies await... Episodes comprise: 'The Tuxedo Flutters in the Wind', 'Funnystream', 'The Hero Returns', 'And Then, the Rain Falls', 'Twinsguard', 'Lit the Heart With Fire', 'Revenge Is Within Me', 'That Bond Has Its Use', 'Return to Carmen's Hometown', 'To the Ocean, Thank You', 'Cover of Goodbye', 'The Days of No Return', 'On the Way to Dreams', 'Swift Brownie', 'Neo Original', 'Shines Like an Electric Spark', 'Pursue Coordinate X', 'Pray Like Saudarde', 'The End of Hope', 'Wonderful Universe', 'A Wish to the Sky, Peace to the Earth', 'For Someone', 'Everyone's Song', 'End of Dreams', 'Idiots Are Those Who Use Armors' and 'Van of Dawn'.
Release Date: 04 October 2010
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MVD7013