Gunparade March Collection

Release Date: 06 June 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£19.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £10.50

Available 2-3 extra days

All 12 episodes of the Japanese sci-fi anime series. Since World War II, mankind has been fighting to defend itself from an invasion by alien forces. To ensure the future of the human race, the Japanese government is compulsorily recruiting high school students to become HWT pilots, including the 5121st Platoon, which has just added a mysterious girl named Mai Shibamura to its ranks. Episodes are: 'The Visitor', 'Going My Way', 'Fire Works', 'Duelist', 'Thursday's Child', 'I Guess Everything Reminds You of Something', 'In the Forest of Nights', 'With Your Musket, Fife, and Drum', 'In the Forest of Nights', 'I Guess Everything Reminds You of Something', 'Thursday's Child' and 'Duelist'.

Textless opening, Texless ending, Trailers, Production art gallery, Japanese TV spots
Release Date: 06 June 2011
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 2003
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MVD7043