Guo Gan - Yue Luo (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 April 2012
Artist: Guo Gan
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

  • 1. Yue Luo (the Moon Sets)
  • 2. Zhonghua Liuban (Six Beats Moderately Ornamented)
  • 3. Man Long Hu Dou (the Dragon and the Tiger Are Facing Each Other)
  • 4. Xiao San Liu (Thre Six)
  • 5. Xiao Nishang Qu (Melody of the Rainbow-Colored Robe)
  • 6. Huanle Ge (Song of Joy)
  • 7. Xingjie Sihe (Parade-Contest For Four)
Release Date: 02 April 2012
Artist: Guo Gan
SKU: FY8185