Guster - Evermotion (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 March 2015
Artist: Guster
£9.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Evermotion is the seventh studio album from American rock outfit Guster and follows 2010's Easy Wonderful. Produced by Richard Swift (the Shins, Damien Jurado) the album sees the group continue to move further away from their acoustic roots by bringing synths and electronics into the mix. The single "Simple Machine" is included. ~ Rich Wilson

More Detail

  • 1. Long Night
  • 2. Endlessly
  • 3. Doin' it By Myself
  • 4. Lazy Love
  • 5. Simple Machine
  • 6. Expectation
  • 7. Gangway
  • 8. Kid Dreams
  • 9. Never Coming Down
  • 10. It is Just What it is
  • 11. Farewell
Release Date: 02 March 2015
Artist: Guster
SKU: CD31040N