Gwen Stefani - The Sweet Escape (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 December 2006
Artist: Gwen Stefani
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £11.99. You Save: £7.80

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

1. Wind It Up
2. Orange County Girl
3. Breakin' Up
4. Candyland-Feat. Pharrell Williams
5. Sweet Escape-Feat. Akon
6. Parental Advisory
7. You Started It
8. Criminal
9. Veintiuno
10. Fluorescent
11. Can't Stop The Music
12. That's The Way
13. Sparkle

Release Date: 04 December 2006
Artist: Gwen Stefani

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1717390