Gyptian - Hold You (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 July 2010
Artist: Gyptian
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 19 July 2010
Artist: Gyptian

1. Hold You
2. Rendezvous
3. Where You Belong
4. All In You
5. Nah Let Go
6. Leave Us Alone
7. Selah
8. Haffi Easy
9. Call Gyptian
10. Beautiful Lady
11. Drive Me Crazy
12. Na Na Na... A Love Song

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VPCD1867