H.P. Lovecraft - Dreams In Witch House (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 February 2005
£7.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £1.90

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 14 February 2005

1. Wayfaring Stranger
2. Let's Get Together
3. I've Been Wrong Before
4. Drifter
5. That's The Bag I'm In
6. White Ship
7. Country Boy And Bleeker Street
8. Time Machine
9. That's How Much I Love You Baby (More Or Less)
10. Gloria Patria
11. Spin Spin Spin
12. It's About Time
13. Blue Jack Of Diamonds
14. Electrollentando
15. At The Mountains Of Madness
16. Mobius Trip
17. High Flying Bird
18. Nothing's Boy
19. Keeper Of The Keys
20. Anyway That You Want Me
21. It's All Over For You
22. White Ship (edit)
23. Keeper Of The Keys (single mix)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CRREV88