H.R. Pufnstuf - The Complete Series (Box Set)(3 Disc)

Release Date: 01 January 2007
£12.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Jimmy has a magic flute that can talk and play tunes on its own. One day he is kidnapped by Witchiepoo the witch and taken to Living Island. Fortunately the island's mayor, a six foot dragon named H.R. Pufnstuf, and his deputies, Kling and Klang, rescue him and it's then that his adventures really begin.
Release Date: 01 January 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FHED2021