H.R. Pufnstuf - The Complete Series

Release Date: 18 October 2004 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£17.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £39.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Jimmy has a magic flute that can talk and play tunes on its own. One day he is kidnapped by Witchiepoo the witch and taken to Living Island. Fortunately the island's mayor, a six foot dragon named H.R. Pufnstuf, and his deputies, Kling and Klang, rescue him and it's then that his adventures really begin. This release features the complete 17 episode series of Sid and Marty Krofft's much loved TV show.
Episode titles: The Magic Path, The Wheely Bird, Show Biz Witch, The Mechanical Boy, The Stand-In, The Golden Key, The Birthday Party, The Box Kite Kaper, You Can't Have Your Cake, Horse With The Golden Throat, Dinner For Two, Please Orson, Book Flute And Candle, Tooth For Tooth, The Visiting Witch, The Almost Election Of Witchie Poo, Whaddaya Mean The Horse Gets The Girl?, Jimmy Who?

Pilot Episode Commentary By Sid And Marty Krofft, Interview With Creators Sid And Marty Krofft, Interview With Billie Hayes Jack Wild And Hal Erickson, Sid And Marty Krofft Pilot Irving 1957, TV Land Spots
Release Date: 18 October 2004
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Region 0
Running Time: 365 minutes
Production Year: 1969
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FHED1830