H.R. Pufnstuf - Vol. 2

Release Date: 06 June 2005 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Take a "trip" back in time to a place that made Saturday mornings come alive! Travel to Living Island with Jimmy and Freddy, his talking flute, as they battle the evil Witchiepoo with the help of H.R. Pufnstuf and his colourful collection of friends.

H.R. Pufnstuf, one of the most popular and beloved television series, is presented in this deluxe DVD package featuring the second seven episodes ever made!


08 The Horse With The Golden Throat

09 The Stand-In

10 You Can`t Have Your Cake

11 Dinner For Two Please Orson

12 Flute, Book and Candle

13 A Tooth For A Tooth

14 The Visiting Witch

Release Date: 06 June 2005
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 0
Running Time: 120 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FHED1892