Halford - Live Insurrection (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 March 2009
Artist: Halford
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

LIVE INSURRECTION is a massive two-disc testimonial to Rob Halford in the new millennium. The production is extremely high quality; a cursory perusal of the liner notes reveals that some of these cuts include soundchecks and sessions on non-show days. While these details might throw into question some of LIVE INSURRECTION's live credentials, what's unquestionable is that it's a perfect blend of Halford's solo catalog and Judas Priest classics.
Halford is in great voice throughout, sounding as menacing and powerful in 2000 as he did in 1974. A brand new studio track, the devastating "Screaming in the Dark," closes out the set, followed by two undated demos that could be lost Judas Priest songs, especially considering the credited writing contributions of Judas Priest guitarists K.K. Downing and Glen Tipton.
Release Date: 09 March 2009
Artist: Halford

1. Resurrection
2. Made In Hell
3. Into The Pit
4. Nailed To The Gun
5. Light Comes Out Of Black
6. Stained Class
7. Jawbreaker
8. Running Wild
9. Slow Down
10. One You Love To Hate, The - Halford & Bruce Dickinson
11. Life In Black
12. Hell's Last Survivor
13. Sad Wings
14. Saviour
15. Silent Screams
16. Cyber World
17. Hellion
18. Electric Eye
19. Riding On The Wind
20. Genocide
21. Beyond The Realms Of Death
22. Metal Gods
23. Breaking The Law
24. Blackout - Halford & Rudolf Schenker
25. Tyrant
26. Screaming In The Dark
27. Heart Of A Lion
28. Prisoner Of Your Eyes

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MGE7077166