Hammer House Of Horror - Complete (Four Discs)

Release Date: 07 October 2002 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£13.79 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £39.99. You Save: £26.20

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

All thirteen programmes from the TV series in one pack. 'The House That Bled To Death', 'The Silent Scream', 'The Two Faces Of Evil', 'The Mark Of Satan', 'Witching Time', 'Visitors From The Grave', 'Rude Awakening', 'Charlie Boy', 'Children Of The Full Moon', 'The Thirteenth Reunion', 'The Carpathian Eagle', 'Guardian Of The Abyss' and 'Growing Pains'.

More Detail

Region 2
Main Language: English
Release Date: 07 October 2002
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 3711504093