Hank Marvin – Gold (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 June 2019
Artist: Hank Marvin
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.


The Good, The Bad And The Ugly
Sealed With A Kiss
Peggy Sue
Ebb Tide
Love Is All Around
Guitar Man
True Love Ways
Captain Zlogg
Life Line
Moon River
Ticket To Ride
The Hawk And The Dove
Invisible Man
This Guy's In Love With You
While My Guitar Gently Weeps
Go Jimmy
Fields Of Gold

Move It (feat. Cliff Richard)
Wonderful Land (feat. Mark Knopfler)
Slow Down
(Everything I Do) I Do It For You
Don’t Answer
We Are The Champions (feat. Brian May)
Midnight At The Oasis
Peter Gunn/ Baby Elephant Walk
Live And Let Die
Rainy Day Goodbye
California Girls
Devil Woman
Leila (Danny’s Got A Song For You)
Bird Of Beauty
Summer Holiday
Light My Fire
I Only Have Eyes For You
James Bond Medley
Pipeline (feat. Duane Eddy)
Wired For Sound
Don’t Talk
Killing Me Softly
Hotel California
Into The Light
Nivram (feat. Mark Knopfler)
All Alone With Friends
La Bamba
Theme From ‘Poirot’
When The Girl In Your Arms Is the Girl in Your Heart
Windmills Of Your Mind
Heartbeat (vocals Cliff Richard)
Raining In My Heart
Rave On
Oxygene (Part IV)
Doctor Who Theme
The Fool On The Hill
Waterloo Sunset

Release Date: 28 June 2019
Artist: Hank Marvin