Hank Williams, Jr. - Old School New Rules (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 September 2012
£10.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Old School New Rules, which features guest appearances by Brad Paisley and Trace Adkins, is the first release for Hank Williams Jr. on his own Bocephus Records, an independent label based in Nashville, and the new album is indicative of how much (and how wisely) Williams had taken over complete control of all aspects of his image, work, and career in recent years.
Release Date: 10 September 2012

1. Takin' Back the Country
2. I'm Gonna Get Drunk and Play Hank Williams
3. Three Day Trip
4. Old School
5. We Don't Apologize for America
6. You Win Again
7. The Cow Turd Blues
8. Who's Taking Care of Number One
9. That Ain't Good
10. Keep the Change
11. Stock Market Blues
12. I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HUMP127