Hank Williams Sr. - Hank Wiliams: I Saw the Light: The Unreleased Recordings (Vinyl)

Release Date: 02 May 2019
£19.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
2. Dust On the Bible
3. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
4. I Heard My Saviour Calling Me
5. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
6. Hey, Good Lookin'
7. On Top of Old Smokey
8. I Can't Tell My Heart That
9. I Dreamed That the Great Judgment Morning
10. Next Sunday, Darling, Is My Birthday
11. At the First Fall of Snow
12. Dear John
13. The Blind Child's Prayer
14. I'll Have a New Life
15. On the Banks of the Pontchartrain
16. Low and Lonely
17. Drifting Too Far from the Shore
18. I'm Gonna Sing
Disc: 2
1. I Can't Help It
2. Seaman's Blues
3. The Prodigal Son
4. Cherokee Boogie
5. Where He Leads Me 6. From Jerusalem to Jericho
7. Cool Water
8. I've Got My One-way Ticket to the Sky
9. Searching for a Soldier's Grave
10. California Zephyr
11. Softly and Tenderly
12. Just When I Needed You
13. Gathering Flowers for the Master's Bouquet
14. Why Should We Try Anymore
15. The Old Country Church
16. May You Never Be Alone
17. When the Fire Comes Down
18. Lonely Tombs
Disc: 3
1. Pictures from Life's Other Side
2. I'll Fly Away
3. Cold, Cold Heart
4. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
5. When God Dips His Love in My Heart
6. When the Saints Go Marchin' In
7. I'll Sail My Ship Alone
8. Wedding Bells
9. Mind Your Own Business
10. You Blotted My Happy Schooldays
11. Where the Soul Never Dies
12. Pins and Needles (In My Heart)
13. Tennessee Border
14. There's Nothing As Sweet As My Baby
15. Wait for the Light to Shine
16. If I Didn't Love You
17. The Pale Horse and His Rider
Release Date: 02 May 2019
SKU: 31387Z