Hank Williams - The Unreleased Recordings (Music 3CD Boxset)

Release Date: 27 October 2008
£23.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £30.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
2. Dust On The Bible
3. Im So Lonesome I Could Cry
4. I Heard My Savior Calling Me
5. Precious Lord Take My Hand
6. Hey Good Lookin
7. On Top Of Old Smoky
8. I Cant Tell My Heart That
9. I Dreamed That The Great Judgment Morning
10. Next Sunday Darling Is My Birthday
11. At The First Fall Of Snow
12. Dear John
13. Blind Childs Prayer
14. Ill Have A New Life
15. On The Banks Of The Pontchartrain
16. Low And Lonely
17. Drifting Too Far From The Shore
18. Im Gonna Sing

Disc: 2
1. I Cant Help It (If Im Still In Love With You)
2. Seamans Blues
3. Prodigal Son
4. Cherokee Boogie
5. Where He Leads Me
6. From Jerusalem To Jericho
7. Cool Water
8. Ive Got My One Way Ticket To The Sky
9. Searching For A Soldiers Grave
10. California Zephyr
11. Softly And Tenderly
12. Just When I Needed You
13. Gathering Flowers For The Masters Bouquet
14. Why Should We Try Any More
15. Old Country Church
16. May You Never Be Alone
17. When The Fire Comes Down
18. Lonely Tombs

Disc: 3
1. Pictures From Lifes Other Side
2. Ill Fly Away
3. Cold Cold Heart
4. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
5. When God Dips His Love In My Heart
6. Thy Burdens Are Greater Than Mine
7. When The Saints Go Marchin In
8. Ill Sail My Ship Alone
9. Wedding Bells
10. Mind Your Own Business
11. You Blotted My Happy Schooldays
12. Where The Soul Never Dies
13. Pins And Needles (In My Heart)
14. Tennessee Border
15. Theres Nothing As Sweet As My Baby
16. Wait For The Light To Shine
17. If I Didnt Love You
18. Pale Horse And His Rider

Release Date: 27 October 2008
Box set

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 80031D